Thursday-Friday, November 15-16, 2007

Objective(s):

By the end of this week:

  • Students will be informed of their grades by checking them online on ps.greendot.org.
  • Students will reflect upon their grades by creating PowerPoint presentations for presentation to parents during parent conferences.

Today's Agenda:
1. Warm up (blog)
(10 minutes)
2. Continue working on Mini-PowerPoint Project
3. Save and Email to your Advisory teachers and ME!

Warm up: (http://www.blogger.com/)

  1. During the countdown, describe the step-by-step procedures to giving your attention to Mr. Aguda
  2. When are Parent Conferences? (Hint: Look at the Calendar)
  3. How many weeks until Finals (Hint: Look at the Calendar)
  4. How many slides have you completed towards the MINI-PROJECT?
  5. What does this class have to do to get a free Pizza Party at the end of the semester?

SAVE (SAVE AS: GRADEREPORT) AND EMAIL TO YOUR ADVISORY TEACHER AND ME!

mrsflores@animojustice.com Ms. Padilla-Flores
mslee@animojustice.com Ms. Lee
mskaso@animojustice.com Ms. Kaso
mrquincy@animojustice.com Mr. Quincy
msramirez@animojustice.com Ms. Ramirez
msseymour@animojustice.com Ms. Seymour
msr@animojustice.com Ms. Riemenschneider
mrdesoto@animojustice.com Mr. De Soto
msberrios@animojustice.com Ms. Berrios
msbanuelos@animojustice.com Ms. Banuelos
mrcook@animojustice.com Mr. Cook
mrstrauss@animojustice.com Mr. Strauss
mrpalacios@animojustice.com Mr. Palacios

No comments: